Due to state law changes over the last year, we will no longer be shipping any Hemp-Derived Delta-8 THC to the following states: California, Oregon, Washington, Alaska, Nevada, Utah, Colorado, Arizona, Idaho, Montana, North Dakota, Iowa, Michigan, Oklahoma, Arkansas, Mississippi, Alabama, Delaware, New York, Vermont, Connecticut, and Rhode Island.

Showing all 5 results